Contact

Address


Profit Point Roma
Adress: Piazza PIO XI, N. 62
00165 Roma, Italy
Tel.: +39 063242310
Email: rome@profitpoint.it
Website:www.profitpoint.it

 

Profit Point Torino
Adress: Via Ettore de Sonnaz N.3
10121 Torino, Italy
Tel.: +39 0115628255
Email:torino@profitpoint.it
Website:www.profitpoint.it

 

ProfitPoint Napoli
Address: Viale Kennedy N.311
80125 Napoli, Italy
Phone:+39 0815705009
E-mail: napoli@profitpoint.it
Website: www.profitpoint.it
Profit Point Milano
Adress: Via Napo Torriani, N.19
20124 Milano, Italy
Tel.: +39 0249633477
Email: milano@profitpoint.it
Website:www.profitpoint.it

 

 

ProfitPoint Genova
Address: Via Corsica N.14
16128 Genova, Italy
Phone:+39 0108983533
E-mail: genova@profitpoint.it
Website: www.profitpoint.it

Address

ProfitPoint Varsovia
Al. Jana Pawla II 70/1
00-175 Varsovia, Poland
P:+48 (22) 258-58-28
E-mail: warszawa@profit-point.pl
Website: www.profitpoint.pl

Profit Point Wrocław
Plac Wolności 11/403
50-071 Wrocław, Polska
Tel: +48 794 139 957
E-mail: wroclaw@profitpoint.pl
Website: www.profitpoint.pl

Address


ProfitPoint Bucharest
Str. Scarlatescu 17-19,
Bucharest, Romania, 011033
P: 4 (031) 105-34-00
E-mail: bucuresti@profitpoint.ro
Website: www.profitpoint.ro

ProfitPoint Constanta
Str. Stefan Cel Mare 47A, 4th floor
Constanta, Romania, 300079
P: 037 276 28 58
E-mail: constanta@profitpoint.ro
Website: www.profitpoint.ro

ProfitPoint Cluj
str. Decebal 110, parter
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
P: 036-473-09-97
E-mail: cluj@profitpoint.ro
Website: www.profitpoint.ro

ProfitPoint Iasi
str Sarariei nr 6, complex Tg. Cucului, Bloc UJCM, scara A, mezzanine floor
Iasi, Romania, 011033
P: 4 (033) 280-39-75
E-mail: iasi@profitpoint.ro
Website: www.profitpoint.ro

ProfitPoint Timisoara
Str. Traian Grozavescu, no. 2, ground floor
Timisoara, Romania, 300079
P: 035 671 59 58
E-mail: timisoara@profitpoint.ro
Website: www.profitpoint.ro

Address

Profit Point Sofia
Tel.: +35929532039; +359878532039
Email: sofia.office@profitpoint.bg
Adress: BULGARIA; 1463, City Sofia
Vitosha, 146, ground floor
Business center “BULGARIA”
Website: www.profitpoint.bg

Address


ProfitPoint Beograd
Milovana Marinkovica 10/3
11000 Beograd, Srbija
P:+ 381 11 3910505; + 381 11 3910572
E-mail: office@profitpoint.rs
Website: www.profitpoint.rs

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close